[INTRO] Writer_IVRISLE

IVRISLE’
SCROLL DOWN
my INSPIRATIONs
THE CUPIDS WHO ARE SHOT MY HEART!

IKON | THE SWAG LIL’ MONSTERS

I HAVE CRUSHED ON IKON’S YOUNGEST, JUNG CHAN-WOO. FALL IN LOVE WITH THEIR CHARISMA LEADER, KIM HAN BIN. ALSO ADMIRING THEIR PRINCE, SONG YUN HYEONG.

LOVELYZ | THE INNOCENT ANGELS

YOO JI AE IS MY DEAREST. LIKING RYU SU JEONG AS MY BUBBLE GUM. CUTIE PIE? IT’S KIM JI YEON. THEY’RE LOVES AND LOVABLES. LET’S SPREAD THE INNOCENT THINGS.

WINNER | THE colours of the world

LOVING THE GENIUS KANG SEUNG YOON. EUM, SONG MI NO GO TO THE SECOND. THE PRETTY MAN, KIM JIN-WOO, HOW CAN’T I ADORE HIM? HE’S AWESOME.

BInTAN N.
2000 may 10th
HELLO, ALL! WELCOME TO MY PROFILE. I HOPE YOU’RE ENJOYING YOUR VISIT IN HERE. ACTUALLY, I’M A TALKATIVE AND BRIGHT PERSON. BUT, I FELT AWKWARD TO WRITE THIS GREETING STATEMENTS, SO PLEASE UNDERSTAND ME AND GIVE LOTS OF LOVE TO ME. I’M STILL A STUDENT AND A ‘MYSTERIOUS’ WRITER WHO LOVES LITERATURE SO MUCH. I HAVE PASSION ON DANCE TOO. MOSTLY FOR FREESTYLE AND COVER. HONESTLY, I’M A HARDSHIPPER FOR SOME STRAIGHT COUPLE. I’LL FEEL VERY GLAD IF YOU CAN PROTECT YOUR MOUTH. DON’T BLAME ME AND RESPECT MY OPINIONS. I’M A GOOD LISTENER AND A PERSON WHO WILL MAKE YOUR DAYS HAPPY. LATELY, I’M AN IKON FAN AND AT LEAST A NEW YG STANS. THEY’RE REALLY RUINED MY KPOP LIFE. I LOVE THEM AS OT9 OR OT7. AS LONG AS THEY’RE UNDER THE GROUP NAME. HONESTLY I HAVE NO INTERESTED ON BOYBANDS ON OTHER COMPANY. I LIKE YG AND THEIR FAMILY RELATIONSHIP. AND FOR GIRLGROUP I HAVE SO MANY.
tIME-LINES
cONTACT ME
layout designed by lizryan & coded by aleric THE SECRET GARDEN COLLECTION BY LIZRYAN, LYNNRYAN & ALERIC
Leave Your Comments Juseyo ^^

