Moon (Chapter 11)

Moon Cover

|Scriptwriter| Vania Akari |Main Cast| Oh Sehun (Exo), Park Chanyeol (Exo), Choi Gaeun (OC) |Support Cast| Krystal (Fx) aka Jung Sojung, Eunji (Apink) aka Park Eunji, Sulli (Fx) aka Sulli, Choi Siwon (Suju) aka Siwon, Exo members |Duration| Chaptered |Genre|School and Entertainer Life, Comedy, Romance, Sad |Rating| PG – 15

Sehun, aku harap ini semua bukan mimpi. Walaupun kebahagian ini hanya mimpi, aku berharap bisa tertidur selamanya dan tidak pernah terbangun lagi.

Continue reading

Advertisements

Moon (Chapter 10)

Moon Cover

|Scriptwriter| Vania Akari |Main Cast| Oh Sehun (Exo), Park Chanyeol (Exo), Choi Gaeun (OC) |Support Cast| Krystal (Fx) aka Jung Sojung, Eunji (Apink) aka Park Eunji, Sulli (Fx) aka Sulli, Choi Siwon (Suju) aka Siwon, Exo members |Duration| Chaptered |Genre|School and Entertainer Life, Comedy, Romance, Sad |Rating| PG – 15
“How dare you steal my first kiss??!!”

Continue reading

[INTRO] Writer _ Knaraxo

I’m Knaraxo

Call me Nara

I’m 00 Line

A Fanfiction Writer since 2014

EXO-L and my bias is Sehun, Fans of Kim So-Hyun, A.R.M.Y and my bias is V, Fans of Yeo Jin-Goo

Love writing, eating, reading, and more!

Love Korean Drama ‘I Miss You’,’Reset’, and Japan Drama ‘Itazura Na Kiss’.

Twitter : @nadhira_rachma

Instagram : nadhirachma

Facebook : Nadhira Rachmadiasti II

Salam Kenal! 😀

Almost is Never Enough [One Shot]

almost-is-never-enough

Poster by lyri @Artfantasy

Title: Almost is Never Enough || Cast: Jin BTS Im Seulki OC || Genre: Romance,little bit sad,hurt,school life || Rate: PG

Berawal dari senyuman…

Continue reading

[Chapter 1] My New Bad Neighbor

Tittle : My New Bad Neighbor || Author : Shynim || Cast : – BTS’s Jung Kook , – Kim Hye Hwa , – BTS’s Jin/Kim Seok Jin || Length : Chapter || Genre : Comedy Romance || Rating : PG-13 || Disclaimer : This story is purely mine. Created by me. Don’t copy/paste without my permission. ||  Other : I apologize for any typo that you find in this story, I’m not feel like to correct it anyway, i know, my bad.  Happy reading^^ ||

my-new-bad-neighbor

Continue reading

For My Friends

for my friends2

 

 

 

 

For My Friends

⌈Yang Min Soo Present⌋

 

 

Cast: Do Kyungsoo, Byun Baekhyun, Kim Jongdae, Park Chanyeol

Genre: Friendship

Length: Oneshoot

Rate: G

Cast belong to god. Don’t be plagiarism, don’t bash, and i hope you like it, guys 🙂

Continue reading